Riley County Communities

Riley County has five Incorporated communities (Leonardville, Manhattan, Ogden, Randolph, and Riley) and five unincorporated communities (Ashland, Bala, Keats, Rocky Ford, and Zeandale). Fort Riley has a notable presence within the county on the western edge. Riley county has a total population of 75,696.

Incorporated Cities Population
Leonardville 451
Manhattan (County Seat) 55,427
Ogden 1,976
Randolph 150
Riley 1,223

Source: American FactFinder: US Census 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates