Onaga-Havensville-Wheaton USD 322

Onaga-Havensville-Wheaton Unified School District 322:

This district operates with two buildings and primarily serves the towns of Onaga, Havensville, and Wheaton.

For more information, please visit the website below

District Contact Information:

Phone: (785) 889-4614
Fax: (785) 889-4662

Location: 500 High St. P.O. Box 60, Onaga, KS 66521